TechFluxo

Skull & Bones Twitch Extension

Skull & Bones “All Aboard” Twitch Extension Offers Exclusive Rewards!

It’s time to raise the Jolly Roger, sharpen your cutlass, and set sail for an epic adventure on Twitch! From February 13th to 20th, Skull & Bones is launching its brand-new “All Aboard” extension, turning the platform into a swashbuckling battleground where viewers and streamers clash for regional glory and exclusive in-game loot. Buckle up, mateys, because this be an event you won’t want to miss!

Skull & Bones Twitch Extension Date

Start Time February 13th 2 AM (PT) / February 13th 11 AM (CET) / February 13th 9 PM (AET)
End Time February 20th 4 PM PT / February 21st 1 AM (CET) / February 21st 11 AM (AET)
Skull & Bones Official Website
Twitch Extension Official Website

Also Read February 27, 2024 – Spear Master Release Date Trailer (Nintendo Switch)

Skull & Bones Twitch Extension Trailer

All Hands on Deck: Regions Collide in a Twitchy Showdown!

Four fearsome fleets representing South America, Asia, Europe, and North America will lock horns in a week-long naval battle. As viewers, you’ll choose your side and actively participate in the fight! But how?

  • Join the Crew: Pick your regional flag and become part of a global armada. Your actions matter!

  • Choose Your Weapon: Launch daring attacks on rival fleets or bolster your defenses with strategic repairs. Every action counts!

  • Booty for All: Earn points, unlock reward codes, and claim exclusive in-game goodies. Teamwork makes the dream work (and the loot pile bigger)!

Skull & Bones Twitch Codes

You can try this Meilin code : 0DVN-5TC2-QT6P-W363

Streamers Assemble: Lead Your Fleet to Twitchy Victory!

Skull & Bones Witch Extension
Image Credit : Skull & Bones

Calling all streamers! This be your chance to become a Twitchy legend!

  • Join the Fray: Activate the extension, raise your regional colors, and hit that “Start Streaming” button. Your community becomes your crew, guiding your fleet to glory!

  • Be the Captain: Every 20 minutes, your viewers can choose offensive or defensive actions. Lead them well and witness your fleet dominate the seas!

  • Share the Spoils: Earn daily redemption codes to reward your loyal viewers, building a dedicated fleet and securing your Twitchy reign.

Claim Your Treasures: Booty Awaits the Victors!

Whether you’re a viewer or a streamer, your efforts deserve a reward!

  • Redeem Your Plunder: Codes earned throughout the event can be redeemed for in-game goodies within 2 weeks after it ends. Don’t let your hard-won booty go to waste!

  • Treasure in Your Mailbox: Once redeemed, your exclusive items await in your Skull & Bones mailbox. Equip them proudly and conquer the high seas in style!

So, What Are You Waiting For? Set Sail with “All Aboard”!

Gather your crew, raise your flag, and join the “All Aboard” excitement! Whether you’re a seasoned scallywag or a Twitchy newbie, there’s a role for you in this epic event. Share the news, spread the word, and prepare for an unforgettable adventure. Skull & Bones awaits!

Let the battle commence!

Leave a Comment